Student Executive Team

The DIMUN conference is organised and run by an organising team made entirely of students, with the support of Dulwich College Beijing and MUN Directors. Leading this team and DIMUN IX are the Executive Student Officers below:

Secretary General

Jennifer Zhou

Secretary General

Kevin Yao

Secretary General Emeritus

Jackel Cheung

Deputy Secretary General

Yi Xin Lee

Head of Admin

Miksa Jordan

Head of Press

Seojin Heo

Head of Tech

Mark Li

Conference Manager

Daniel Cai

Deputy Head of Admin

Andrew Luk

Deputy Head of Press

Adelle Yan

Deputy Head of Tech

Jinho Hong